Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

en

IP Strategy Consulting

IP Tomography:
Strategic technology and competitive analysis beyond standard tools

IP Tomography means that we examine your specific competitive environment and derive the right strategic measures on the basis of the results, which help you manage and develop your projects and implement your IP strategy. Our interactive Smart Report enables you to see at a glance which patenting potentials exist.

A customer-specific and integrated approach is essential when analysing the competitive environment. The interpretation of the corresponding results and strategic consulting by IP and business experts help provide the ‘big picture’ of the complex patent landscape. The assessment results can thus be used as a solid and reliable basis for future decisions.

Objectives of IP Tomography:

  • Orientation & navigation in the complex patent landscape (hot spots)
  • Targeted positioning (white spots)
  • Hedging of future products & transactions

 

IP Engineering:
Effective generation of valuable & tailor-made IP rights

Timely filing of valuable patent applications is the key to sustainable entrepreneurial success! The first step towards valuable intellectual property rights is to create valid descriptions of your invention(s). However, there is often simply not enough time to formulate them.

PATEV IP Engineering supports your R&D department with intensive workshops and patent analyses, so that your team can easily generate precise descriptions of your invention(s). Our experienced team of experts will take into account the individual aspects of your business and thus lay the foundation for the registration of new intellectual property rights.

Last but not least, we also make sure that future- and product-relevant aspects – for example within the scope of digitalisation – are included in the analysis, thus completing your patent portfolio.

With our support, the filing of patent applications by your own patent department or an external patent attorney is not only faster and more specific, but also significantly simplified. This may well save considerable time and costs.

IP Audit:
Integration of the patent department into all corporate processes

Regardless of whether you’re looking at a large or medium-sized company – the IP department is often an independent unit that is only linked to the R&D department, but is hardly integrated into other business processes.

PATEV IP Audit helps create tailor-made processes, enhancing cross-departmental cooperation of the IP department with R&D, Innovation Management, Product Management, Marketing & Sales and the Management Board.

In order to simplify, harmonise and clarify all IP-relevant processes, the management should be actively involved in the project.

Benefit from our many years of experience in the field of the evaluation and further development of patent-related processes.

Business-Based IP Management

It is of utmost importance to generate basic IP rights prior to starting and implementing R&D projects. The market-oriented positioning of IP rights is crucial, especially for medium-sized companies. It is the best way to effectively protect future products against competition – right from the start.

The Business-Based IP Management is designed as a seven-step process focussing on a holistic IP Management approach, which integrates all relevant departments of a company.

As a result, medium-sized companies have access to powerful concepts and tools that are usually only available to international groups of companies. Prepare your company for the future and implement professional and sustainable patent processes.

Our IP Management is set up separately for each business unit in order to work as effectively as possible towards the goal. This model has proven its worth, in particular regarding the current technological challenges – such as digitalisation.

Copyright 2019 PATEV. All Rights Reserved.
It will load necessary cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube and Google Analytics. More details in our privacy policy and our imprint.

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

de

IP Strategy Consulting

IP-Tomographie:
Strategische Technologie- und Wettbewerbsanalyse jenseits der Standard-Tools

Bei der IP-Tomographie durchleuchten wir Ihr spezifisches Wettbewerbsumfeld und leiten auf Basis der Ergebnisse die richtigen strategischen Maßnahmen ab, unter anderem zur Steuerung Ihrer Entwicklungsprojekte und der Umsetzung Ihrer IP-Strategie. Unser interaktiver Smart Report ermöglicht es Ihnen, auf einen Blick zu erkennen, welche Patentierungspotentiale vorhanden sind.

Bei der Analyse des Wettbewerbsumfelds ist ein kundenspezifischer und ganzheitlicher Ansatz unumgänglich. Die zugehörige Interpretation und strategische Beratung durch IP- und Business-Experten deckt komplexe Zusammenhänge in der Patentlandschaft auf. So können die Ergebnisse der Auswertung als solide und zuverlässige Grundlage für zukünftige Entscheidungen eingesetzt werden.

Ziele der IP-Tomographie:

  • Orientierung & Navigation in der komplexen Patentlandschaft (Hot Spots)
  • Zielsichere Positionierung (White Spots)
  • Absicherung der zukünftigen Produkte & Geschäfte

 

IP-Engineering:
Effektive Generierung werthaltiger & passgenauer Schutzrechte

Die rechtzeitige Anmeldung werthaltiger Schutzrechte ist der Schlüssel zu nachhaltigem unternehmerischem Erfolg! Der erste Schritt zu werthaltigen Schutzrechten sind stichhaltige Erfindungsbeschreibungen, für deren Ausarbeitung jedoch oftmals nicht ausreichend Zeit zur Verfügung steht.

PATEV IP-Engineering unterstützt Ihre F&E-Abteilung durch intensive Workshops und zugehörige Patentanalysen bei der Generierung von solch passgenauen Erfindungsbeschreibungen. Unser professionelles Team berücksichtigt die individuellen Aspekte Ihres Unternehmens und legt so den Grundstein für die Anmeldung neuer Schutzrechte.

Nicht zuletzt stellen wir dabei auch die Integration zukunfts- und produktrelevanter Aspekte – beispielsweise im Rahmen der Digitalisierung – sicher und runden so Ihr Patentportfolio ab.

Die Anmeldung zum Schutzrecht durch die eigene Patentabteilung oder einen externen Patentanwalt erfolgt mit unserer Unterstützung nicht nur schneller und spezifischer, sondern wird deutlich vereinfacht und spart unter Umständen erhebliche Kosten ein.

IP-Audit:
Integration der Patentabteilung in alle Unternehmensbereiche

Egal ob großes oder mittelständisches Unternehmen: Die IP-Abteilung ist häufig eine eigenständige Serviceeinheit, die nur an die F&E-Abteilung angebunden, jedoch kaum in weitere Unternehmensprozesse eingebunden ist

PATEV IP-Audit unterstützt die Weiterentwicklung passgenauer Prozesse bei der abteilungsübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit der IP-Abteilung mit F&E, Innovationsmanagement, Produktmanagement, Marketing & Vertrieb sowie der Geschäftsführung.

Damit alle IP-relevanten Prozesse vereinfacht, harmonisiert und übersichtlicher werden, sollte die Geschäftsführung aktiv in das Projekt eingebunden werden.

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit der Bewertung und Weiterentwicklung patentbezogener Prozesse.

Business Based IP Management

Bereits vor der Realisierung von F&E-Projekten ist die frühzeitige Generierung von Basisschutzrechten von höchster Bedeutung. Speziell für mittelständische Unternehmen ist die marktorientierte Positionierung der Schutzrechte entscheidend, um die künftigen Produkte von Anfang an effektiv gegen den Wettbewerb abzusichern.

Das Business Based IP-Management ist als Sieben-Stufen-Prozess konzipiert und zielt mit einem hohen Integrationsgrad über die verschiedenen Abteilungen eines Unternehmens hinweg, auf ein ganzheitliches IP-Management .

Dadurch erhalten auch mittelständische Unternehmen Zugang zu leistungsfähigen Konzepten und Tools, über die üblicherweise nur internationale Konzerne verfügen. Bereiten Sie Ihr Unternehmen optimal auf die Zukunft vor, integrieren Sie professionelle und nachhaltige Patentprozesse.

Um möglichst zielführend zu arbeiten, setzen wir unser IP-Management für jeden Geschäftsbereich separat auf. Speziell im Umfeld aktueller technologischer Herausforderungen – wie beispielsweiser der Digitalisierung – hat sich dieses Modell bestens bewährt.

Copyright 2019 PATEV. All Rights Reserved.
Es werden notwendige Cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube und Google Analytics geladen. Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und unserem Impressum.